The castle is building now

U-Knight Web design

Graphic and Web design


We provide sketching, wireframing, prototyping your future website, service or corporate identity. Then we make modern and compelling design that suits your needs with easy to use UI made to be as clear as possible. We are following all the newest trends and technologies in web design and making best User Experience.

  • Graphic design.
  • Logo design.
  • Corporate identity.
  • Visual design style guides.
  • Infographics and Data visualization.
  • Prototyping.
  • Website and UI/UX Design.
U-Knight Web development

Website and Service Development


We start from communication and write the clear and concise specification for the website or service. We construct all types of online business websites. We offer absolutely unique solutions from scratch, as a “turnkey” web-application with the lightning fast frontend, made using best available software tools and techniques such as HTML5, CSS3, JavaScript ES6, ReactJS, AngularJS, Responsive, Mobile First etc. Our backend is solid, reliable and secure. We build Content Management Systems, E-Commerce, CRMs and other solutions using popular frameworks such as Symfony, Laravel, Zend, Yii etc.

  • Technical Specification.
  • Frontend Development.
  • Backend Development.
  • E-Commerce solutions.
  • CRM-systems.
  • App Backends (both desktop and mobile).
  • APIs creation and integration.
U-Knight Support

Support and Maintenance


We maintain our projects providing you with regular security updates of your website, it's modules, bundles, and other components; test it on staging servers in advance; fix all the reported critical bugs in a short term; support you and your employees with website issues, we also train them to work more efficiently with our systems; the monthly reports about updates and fixes are also provided.

  • Codebase updates.
  • Configuration assistance.
  • Bug fixing.
  • Technical Support.
  • Charts and reports.
U-Knight SEO

SEO and SMM


We build our services with optimization in mind, providing you with content and promotion strategies in order to obtain the best results in search engines. It is also important to organize continuous social network engagement in order to attract more people possible during the one campaign.

  • Search Engine Optimization.
  • Social Media Marketing.
  • Content strategy.
  • Advertisement strategy.
  • Keyword analytics.
  • Website Promotion.
U-Knight Website review

Website review, audit and consulting


We make an overview report of your website’s advantages, downsides, conveniences, and threats, alongside with benchmarking its performance and profiling optimizations. Also in-depth analysis of threats and potential vulnerabilities to make your website more safe and reliable. Also providing you with split testing and technical consulting.

  • Website review.
  • Performance benchmarks.
  • Security audit.
  • A/B and multivariate testing.
  • Technical consulting.
U-Knight outsource

Outsource works


We can also provide you with the most talented professionals in order to help you and your organization with your current projects. Our team is ready to meet tough deadlines and able to work using team management best practices such as Agile or Scrum. We also use different CVSs in our projects and can work with Git, Mercurial, SVN etc.

  • Architecture improvement.
  • Bug fixing.
  • Recruiting.
  • Integration with APIs and other services.
  • Code review.
  • Test coverage.
U-Knight booking service

Booking service


We can give you the incredible ability to register your event in our booking platform, and sell tickets using it. Your visitors will be satisfied with rapid, simple and reliable way to buy entry passes to your event. Our platform is secure, fast and is able to be integrated with any payment gateway you want.

  • Secure and reliable.
  • Fast and user-friendly.
  • Universal and responsive.
  • Easy to maintain.
  • Great validation mechanism
  • Reports and statistics
  • Ideal pricing policy

Only 3 steps to start building your kingdom

Message us now!

Your message was sent successfully

Something went wrong, try again later

Wrong CAPTCHA input

The castle is building now

Das Entwickeln von Webseiten und Servicen

Das Entwickeln von Webseiten und Servicen


Wir beginnen mit der Kommunikation und schreiben eine einfache und klare Spezifikation für Ihre Website oder Ihr Service. Wir erstellen alle Arten von online Business-Websites. Wir bieten von Grund auf entwickelte und vollkommen einzigartige Lösungen an, wie „schlüsselfertige“ Webanwendungen mit dem blitzschnellen Front-End, erstellt mit den besten vorhandenen Software-Tools und Technologien solchen wie HTML5, CSS3, JavaScript ES6, ReactJS, AngularJS, Responsive, Mobile First usw. Unser Back-End ist kräftig, zuverlässig und sicher. Wir entwickeln Content Management Systeme, E-Commerce, CRM-Systeme und andere Lösungen anhand der populären Frameworks solchen wie: Symfony, Laravel, Zend, Yii uns.

  • Erstellung der Spezifikation.
  • Frontend-Entwicklung.
  • Backend-Entwicklung.
  • E-Commerce.
  • CRM-Systeme.
  • Backend der Anwendungen (desktop и mobile).
  • Schreiben und Integration API.
Grafikdesign und Webdesign

Grafikdesign und Webdesign


Wir machen Entwürfe, Skizzen, Prototypenbau Ihrer zukünftigen Website nach dem individuellen Still oder Corporate Design. Weiter entwickeln wir ein schönes und modernes Design mit einer bedienerfreundlichen Benutzeroberfläche, die Ihrem Geschäft perfekt passt. Unsere Designer folgen letzten Trends und benutzen die modernsten Technologien, um qualitativste Benutzererfahrung (UX) zu entwickeln.

  • Grafikdesign.
  • Logodesign.
  • Corporate Design.
  • Brandbook.
  • Informationsgrafik und Datenvisualisierung. 
  • Prototypenbau.
  • UI/UX und Design der Websites.
Unterstützung und Betreuung

Unterstützung und Betreuung


Wir pflegen unsere Projekte, indem wir Ihnen Sicherheitsupdates für Ihre Website, Module,Bündel und andere Komponente regelmäßig zur Verfügung stellen; wir testen sie auf Staging-Servers im Voraus; wir korrigieren kurzfristig alle gemeldeten kritischen Fehler; wir unterstützen Sie und Ihre Angestellten, falls Probleme mit der Website auftreten, wir trainieren sie auch, mit unseren Systemen effektiver zu arbeiten; die monatlichen Berichte über Updates und Nachbesserungen werden ebenfalls zur Verfügung gestellt.

  • Sicherheitsupdates.
  • Konfigurationsunterstützung.
  • Bug fixing.
  • Technische Unterstützung.
  • Berichte und Grafiken
SEO und SMM

SEO und SMM


Wir bilden unsere Service angesichts der Optimisierung, indem wir Ihnen Content - und Werbestrategien für Erreichung des besten Ergebnises in den Suchsystemen. Auch ist es wichtig, ständige Arbeit mit den Sozialnetzten zu organisieren, um möglichst mehr Kunden im Laufe einer Werbekampagne zu gewinnen.

  • Suchoptimisierung.
  • Förderung in den Sozialnetzten.
  • Kontent-Strategie.
  • Werbestrategie.
  • Analytik nach den Keywords.
  • Förderung der Webseiten.
Webseiten Audit

Webseiten Audit


Wir erstellen einen Übersichtsbericht über Vorteile, Nachteile, Gefahren und auch über Geschwindigkeitsprofilierung Ihrer Webseite und derer Produktivität. Ebenso ist für die Versorgung der Sicherheit Ihrer Webseite eine vertiefte Analyse der potentiellen Gefahren und Sicherheitslücken vorhanden. Auch können wir Ihnen einen Split-Test oder Beratung zu den technischen Fragen anbieten.

  • Webseitenübersicht.
  • Erhöhung der Leistungsfähigkeit.
  • Sicherheitsaudit.
  • A/B und mehrstufige Testierung.
  • Technische Beratung.
Outsource

Outsource


Zur Verfügung stellen wir Ihnen auch die begabtesten Fachleute, um Ihnen und Ihrer Firma bei den derzeitigen Projekten zu helfen. Unser Team ist bereit, strenge Deadlines einzuhalten, und ist in der Lage mit den besten Praktiken des Projektmanagments zu arbeiten, solchen wie Agile oder Scrum. Wir benutzen auch unterschiedliche Kontrollsysteme in unseren Projekten und wir arbeiten mit Git, Mercurial, SVN usw.

  • Verbesserung der Projekt Architektur.
  • Bug fixing.
  • Suche nach den Mitarbeitern.
  • Integration mit API und anderen Servicen.
  • Code-Inspektion.
  • Abdeckung mit automatischen Tests.

Nur 3 Schritte, um mit dem Bau Ihres eigenen Königreiches zu beginnen.

Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht!

Ihre Nachricht wurde erfolgreich gesendet

Etwas ging schief, versuche es später noch einmal

Falsche Eingabe von CAPTCHA